HAPPY NEW YEAR Y’ALL!!!

It’s 2012 PEOPLE! WHOO HOO!!!!!

Man I absolutely LOVE the Holiday Season!! Playin’ my XMAS Tunes, Bakin’ Major Carbohydrate Delicacies to share with friends and family, goin’ to and hostin’ parties, travelin’ to see friends who have become family in places where I once lived…it’s just a Wonderful time of year to put everything else on hold and focus on the Spirit of the Season!!

I use to experience the “Duldrums” when the New Year tolled in because it marked the ending of all of those anticipated Holiday Happenin’s.

Not anymore!! The past few years I’ve had a changed mindset. I enjoy the heck out of the Holidays and then I get EXCITED to see what the New Year will bring!!

Embrace the Newness!!

Afterall a NEW YEAR means New everything….New People, New Places, New Experiences, New Challenges to overcome and New Goals to Achieve!!!! NEW! NEW! NEW!

And hopefully a New and Improved Me & You!!

It truly makes me glad that I don’t have a crystal ball enabling me to be pleasantly surprised by the potential possibilities of 2012.

Vision in Action

Don’t get me wrong….I’m not plannin’ on aimlessly stumblin’ through this new year.

No way! I definitely want to map out some specific goals and make the most of the time this year contains….especially since just like all the past years, this one is gonna fly by!!

I love the following Japanese proverb:

Vision without action is a daydream; action without vision is a nightmare.

My 2012 Vision

I’ve got my sights set on two bodybuilding competitions – Junior USAs and Nationals.

My “Off Season” trainin’ has been goin’ great!! Especially with the help of my Dream Team teammates Coach Mo, Coach Jim, Hollywood and CupCake to name a few ;o)

But the real work, well better stated….the “transition”….will begin in a few weeks when I re-enter the Fuel Plan Mode!

I really cannot wait to see what’s been built up once I’ve leaned back down….EXCITIN’ stuff!!

And I hope that once again, I’ll be inspired with new “Recipivity” to share with y’all. ;o)

I welcome any of your ideas as well!!  PLEASE SHARE!! ;0)

Venture Adventures

Other visions to which I need to persistently apply action involve my entrepreneurial ventures: MoJoTiVatioN™, Refurbished Denim™, and ACN.

I welcome you to take a look see at the following sites….www.mojotivation.com and http://www.asutter.acndirect.com.

Your feedback and patronage would be GREATLY appreciated!!

How Bout You??!!

Are you ready to ROCK OUT 2012?

What events are you trainin’ for?

What do you hope – no – PLAN to accomplish over the next 12 amazin’ months??!!

Don’t be shy! SHARE!!

Until the next post…..

Strive to become Stronger…A Stronger Person with increased Character…A Stronger Friend with Broader Shoulders….A Stronger Lover with a Huge Heart of Compassion…..A Stronger Supporter of Worthy Causes……

Make True Strength Contagious. One day you will find yourself in need of someone Strong.

 

Leave a Reply

