Chisel Challenge Fuel Plan Phase II

Change is GOOD!!

I wasn’t expecting much change to the Phase II Fuel Plan, but I was pleasantly surprised….THANKS JIM!! ;o)

I won’t bore ya’ll by listing ALL the changes but here are a couple favorites!

First of all, I can now add 1 egg yolk to the “Breakfast Cloud”!!

So now when I throw the whipped egg whites on top of my sauteed veggies, I insert the yolk in the middle. It’s like a Breakfast Pinata cause there’s a “surprise” somewhere in the middle of all that puffy goodness!!! (I know….easily amused am I…..but ya gotta keep this stuff FUN and exciting -right?!!)

Two other additions to this season’s menu are  lean ground beef and salmon! Last season it was only lean ground turkey. Not that I don’t LOVE my ground turkey burgers and “Salito Trainito” (the Chisel Challenge take on a mexican salad…see earlier posts for recipe.)

But beef is a very nice option to keep mixin’ thangz up! And salmon – love me some salmon!! Especially sashimi style!

 

5 Responses to “Chisel Challenge Fuel Plan Phase II”

  1. This is really attention-grabbing, You are a very skilled blogger.

    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to in quest of extra of your wonderful post.
    Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks

    • WOW!! Thank You!! For the kind compliment & for sharing my blog!! I’m gonna do my best to post more in 2014 ;0)

      Merry Christmas & HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

      Stay Strong & Share Your Strength!
      SutterGirl

    • THANK YOU!!! My apologies for taking so long to send you a note :0/ TRULY APPRECIATE your feedback and that you shared my blog with others!!

      Happy New Year!!
      Stay Strong & Share Your Strength!
      SutterGirl

Leave a Reply

