Muscle & Strength Magazine!!

THRILLED is an UNDERSTATEMENT!!

Hey Ya’ll! I am TOO EXCITED!!

Muscle & Strength Magazine is takin’ the initiative to be THE main promoter of Natural Bodybuilding.

I recently submitted my profile as a “Novice Natural Bodybuilder”.

My Profile just went LIVE!!!

http://www.muscleandstrength.com/natural/athletes/amy-sutter.html

Whoo Hoo!! ;o)

2 Responses to “Muscle & Strength Magazine!!”

  1. Kelly Massa Says:

    What an accomplishment! Don’t stop now, keep going girl!

  2. Hi Amy,
    John passed your info along. Let me know what I can help you with.
    Thanks!
    Lela

Leave a Reply

